Vladimir Badovinac

Vladimir P. Badovinac, PhD

Pathology Endowed Professor in Infection & Immunity Research 
Professor of Microbiology & Immunology
Address: 3-501 Bowen Science Building (BSB)
Lab Phone: (319) 384-2929
vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu

Extracurricular interests: Riding his bike around town....... and only occasionally crashing
 


Patrick McGonagill

Patrick McGonagill, MD


Clinician Scientist 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery
patrick-mcgonagill@uiowa.edu


 


Isaac Jensen

Isaac Jensen, BS


Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu

 


Steven Moioffer

Steven Moioffer, BS


Graduate Student
Master of Science Program in Pathology 
steven-moioffer@uiowa.edu

 


Roger Berton

Roger Berton, MS



Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
roger-berton@uiowa.edu

 


Elvia Silva, MS


Elvia Silva, MS


Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
elvia-silva@uiowa.edu


 


Debbie Davis


Debbie Davis, BA


Research Specialist
debbie-davis@uiowa.edu