Vladimir P. Badovinac, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology
Associate Professor of Microbiology
vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu


Christina Winborn

Christina Winborn, PhD

Research Associate
christina-winborn@uiowa.edu


Matthew Martin, PhD

Post Doctoral Research Scholar
matthew-d-martin@uiowa.edu


Derek Danahy, BS

Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
derek-danahy@uiowa.edu


Isaac Jensen, BS

Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu


Xia Chen

Xia Chen

Visiting Scholar
xia-chen@uiowa.edu