Vladimir Badovinac

Vladimir P. Badovinac, PhD

Associate Professor of Pathology
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Address: 3-501 Bowen Science Building (BSB)
Lab Phone: (319) 384-2929
vladimir-badovinac@uiowa.edu

Extracurricular interests: Riding his bike around town....... and only occasionally crashing


Christina Winborn

Christina Winborn, PhD

Research Associate
christina-winborn@uiowa.edu


 


Patrick McGonagill

Patrick McGonagill, MD


Clinician Scientist 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery - Acute Care Surgery
patrick-mcgonagill@uiowa.edu

 


Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin, PhD


Post Doctoral Research Scholar
matthew-d-martin@uiowa.edu


 


Derek Danahy

Derek Danahy, BS

Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
derek-danahy@uiowa.edu

 


Isaac Jensen

Isaac Jensen, BS


Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
isaac-jensen@uiowa.edu

 


Steven Moioffer

Steven Moioffer, BS


Graduate Student
Master of Science Program in Pathology 
steven-moioffer@uiowa.edu

 


Roger Berton

Roger Berton, MS


Graduate Student
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Immunology
roger-berton@uiowa.edu